The crazy hectic where has my time gone moment….

Goodness, it’s been a while since I’ve blogged! I didn’t realize how much being a teacher takes your energy! In the past months, I’ve taught school and ran a home. It’s insane! But these ten kids are worth the effort. We play games, learn numbers (have I mentioned they know up to number 16 now???), focus on phonics and dive into reading. They are so good and more than a little crazy. The pictures are from our teddy bear popcorn party. Hence, the bears everywhere, including in their own little chairs.
kids1

kids2

kids3

It’s soon to be back to school and back to the normal life for me! Their teacher is back after a long recovery from mono. Back to college for me!

One thought on “The crazy hectic where has my time gone moment….

Leave a Reply

